Our Hell


~Today is the Day :: I Am A Colossal Failure
June 23, 2008, 12:49 pm
Filed under: Today is the Day

Well, to be fair, it’s not just today.

And even if I eventually succeed, I’ve already lost.

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It’s spelled colossal.

Comment by Peter

Thank you for catching that for me.

Comment by Melanie

[…] ~Today is the Day :: I Am A Colosal Failure Well, to be fair, it’s not just today. And even if I eventually succeed, I’ve already lost. […]

Pingback by A Day At The Fair » Blog Archive » ~Today is the Day :: I Am A Colosal Failure




Leave a Reply

